sar_electionMeet the 2016 Slate:

Petition Candidates Invited to Apply

President-Elect automatically becomes President the following year: Ed Anderson
President-Elect: Franco Garcia
Secretary/Treasurer: Linda Wood

Six (6) Director Positions for 2016-2017:
Jodi Ash
Del Barbray
Amber Coppedge
Tom DiGiacomo
Sue Galster
Chip O’Neill
Kellie Swayne
Robert (Bob) Thomas

Petition Candidates
In accordance with the SAR Bylaws, those Members of the Association who have not been selected by the SAR Nominating Committee, but wish to run as an Officer or Director, may do so as a “Petition Candidate.” You may be placed in nomination by submitting a petition signed by at least four percent (4%) of the REALTOR® Members. The number representing four percent of REALTOR® Members is 228. Candidates nominated by petition are subject to all of the Nominating Task Force’s application and review procedures before being placed on the ballot. If you are interested in further information and/or a petition application, please contact Lyndsey Harank at (916) 437-1226 or or click here. The deadline for submitting a petition application is Friday, June 19, 2015 at 4:30 p.m.